Yes, you read that correctly…web design

This summer after my chorus Oakland Symphony Chorus went on a singing tour to Eastern Europe, I was inspired by all the beauty I saw to learn something big and new that I could use as a platform to more widely communicate. That led me to learn coding and web development. I can now begin to share my art digitally and make the way for others to do so as well. The internet is magic.

My pet design of late is the mille-fleurs bird which means, a thousand flowers. I will be exploring this and other themes with digital drawing.  My first and still very primitive website is at Millefleurs Bird – we code, develop, design

Millefleurs Bird
Millefleurs Bird
Leave a Reply

